New Menus!

Hi everyone!
I’ve been a busy bee on the blog tonight and you may have noticed the menu options on the top menu bar have changed slightly. The ‘Places To Visit’ menu has changed to ‘Days Out’ which is where all our reviews of venues to visit on ‘days out’ will be posted.

The ‘Places To Stay’ menu has been replaced by ‘Travel Guides’. I decided this menu name was better as I wanted to start doing some travel guides for entire areas to link in with the ‘days out’ reviews and offer ideas of places to stay and eat nearby as well.

I’d love to know what travel guides you would find useful?  I already have the Isle Of Wight, Cornwall, Bournemouth, New Forest (along with campsite reviews) and Devon on my list as these are where we’ve spent most of our holidays so far.  We are off to Spain and Ireland later on this year so will add those as well once we’ve been.

I’ve kick started it with a travel guide for Weymouth.  Go take a peek and see what you think!

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter @mumof2point5 and like my Facebook page to receive regular updates on your news feed including new reviews, discount vouchers and general parenting ramblings.

Did you enjoy reading this post? Share it with your friends and family using the share buttons below 🙂

Leave a Reply

