Happy 1 Month Birthday!!

Today my dear little blog is 1 month old and what a whirlwind month it has been!  As of 12 o’clock midday today (the exact same time I launched the blog on 17th October 2016) I have a had a grand total of 1,289 visitors to the website, 3,432 views of my blogs and have 180 followers on my Facebook page.  My blogs have been read around the world including most of Europe, the Philippines, Australia, Guatemala, USA, Canada, India and South Africa!  Thank you so much to each and every one of you who has taken the time to visit my website, read my blogs and for commenting and giving me feedback as well, I really do appreciate all your support.  I have exciting plans in the pipeline for the future of the blog and cant wait to see our little online community continue grow.  I hope you continue to enjoy reading it and if you have anything you would particularly like me to feature then please do get in touch.  You can message me via the contact page on my website, Facebook messenger or email mumof2point5@outlook.com

Have a great day! xx

Leave a Reply

