Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my brand new blog! My name is Katie and I am mum of 2.5 kids.  Why 2.5 you ask?  Thats impossible right?  Well, I have 2 kids plus a stepdaughter who is with us for half the time – hence the 2.5 kids!  So that’s that part out of the way.

Now to introduce my little monsters….. I mean darlings. My stepdaughter Lilian is 9 years old, my daughter Lois is 6 years old and our little man of the house Cody is 3 years old.  Daddy to all 3 and my co-pilot on this crazy adventure they call parenting is Danny.  As a family we love to get out and do things, visiting new places and eating out, but with such a wide age range this can sometimes be tricky.  Using this blog I intend to review the places we visit and tell you all about them so you can see if they are worth a visit with your family.  I hope you find it useful!

Leave a Reply

